Announcing the ACF Annual Fundraiser

Celebrating 20 Years of Building Stronger Communities TOGETHER

The ACF Annual Fundraiser



At the home of
Governor Bill Sheffield

November 11, 2015
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm


Suggested Contribution

Individuals: $250-$1,000
Corporations: $1,000 – $10,000

The event will support ACF’s Annual Fund which is critical to building a sustainable and thriving future for Alaska’s communities.

RSVP by email or by calling 249-6614.

A sponsorship form can be found here. If you prefer to donate online, you may do so here.

Double your gift!
Thanks to a generous match from the Rasmuson Foundation, gifts made to the ACF fundraiser will be matched up to $10,000.

Thank you to our co-hosts and sponsors


Rasmuson Foundation
Alaska Permanent Capital Management
The Foraker Group
Key Bank
Susan Anderson and Kevin Tripp
Carla Beam
Michele Brown
Jeff Clarke and Kris Ryan-Clarke
Angela Cox
Rob and Judith Crotty
Jeanne Davis and Leo Bustad
Denali Daniels & Associates, Inc.
Kathryn Dodge
Barbara Donatelli
Heather Flynn
Susan and Richard Foley
Carol Gore
Rudi and Natasha von Imhof
Diane Kaplan and Mel Sather
Nina Kemppel
Laura and Gabe Kompkoff
Eric McCallum and Robin Smith
Bill and Bonnie Mehner
Peter and Jo Michalski
Rick and Leslie Nerland
Beth and Jim Nordlund
Kris Norosz
Jim Palmer and Sheila Arkell
Ira Perman and Virginia Rusch
Edward and Cathryn Rasmuson
Beth Rose and John Levy
John Rubini and Clare Bertucio
Paul Rupple
Governor Bill Sheffield
Alex and Susan Slivka
Kate and Dave Slyker
Chris and Mary Ann Swalling
Andy Teuber and Natasha Kutchick
Lane Tucker and Liz Perry
Laurie Wolf