• Chilkat Valley Community Foundation Emergency Response Fund

    Fund created to support victims of the devastating storm and slide in the Chilkat Valley.

  • Working Together for Alaska's Future

    2019 Annual Report


Making Dreams a Reality

The Alaska Community Foundation awards scholarships made possible by passionate community members who are committed to helping Alaskans pursue their educational dreams. The specific criteria, application requirements, and deadline varies by scholarship. Please review the guidelines for each scholarship to determine your eligibility before applying.

Please direct questions to ACF at or 907-334-6700.

Red Boucher Scholarship Application Deadline has passed

The Red Boucher Scholarship supports students with a minimum 3.0 GPA, pursuing careers in technology education and/or training. Awards are up to $1,000. Prior year awardees are eligible to apply again. Please click the scholarship hyperlink for more information.